Completing one year of blogging at WordPress

Hurray!!!! It’s party time! Time to celebrate the completion of my one year of blogging at wordpress.com. Never realized that one year would pass off so fast like a blink of a eye.

It has been a great privilege for me to pen down my creative ideas so openly and express my views on every thing. Whether it is technology, story, literature, review, tips,  writing on word press is a delightful experience for me. I was extremely thrilled to get mind blowing comments and several views on my recent posts – Little Women, Jay Kanhaiyalal and Rebecca of Sunnybrook farm. Down the memory lane, If I look backward I feel that I created my own writing style which is my sole identity and with the coming times, I need to improvise a lot in every aspect. Looking forward to roll out creative, informative and diverse topics in my blog posts. Hoping to  enhance my writing standards flawlessly.

Thanks
Prashant 

One thought on “Completing one year of blogging at WordPress

Leave a Reply

