Happy New Year WordPress

Ring out the old, ring in the new,
Ring, happy bells, across the snow:
The year is going, let him go;
Ring out the false, ring in the true.

It’s been a wonderful year for me to deliver some good, informative and meaningful blog posts on Word Press platform and I was really overwelhmed to receive such encouraging responses and mind blowing views from my colleagues and readers all over the world. I am very glad, grateful and very privileged to utilize WordPress as my writing tool to pen down my thoughts. Some of my articles – Litttle Women, Rebecca of Sunnybrook farm, Shyamchi aai and Tom Sawyer have been read million times, appreciated, commented several times. What a greater honor than this? I couldn’t ask for more. With dawn of new year, I just have a small hope to write few, but good articles with substance of truth, compassion, humor,love and humanity. God give me the power toconvey my thoughts with sincerity and responsibility. Once again I thank WordPress for giving me such a wonderful medium to roll out my content and keep writing for endless decades.

Thank You and Happy New Year
Prashant Badiger

Leave a Reply

