A Journey to remember – 100th Article

100th article

“Writing is such a process of self-discovery that I couldn’t wait till morning. I wanted to know what I was going to say” – Quote

Hello Friends,

I can’t believe that I am writing my 100th article and I am feeling really speechless to express my happiness. So there is no better way than writing to express my happiness and share my big moment with you all. The journey that started on September 2006 in my second company and my first posting as content writer at Technosoft Information Technologies is still fresh in my mind.

Down the memory lane, I recollect every moment where I began with learning fundamentals of writing to shaping my skills and finally evolving into a full core writer. Blog writing was my second step to maximize my horizons and connect with a large group of readers through my wordpress blog. I am thankful to God, my family, my mentor and all my close friends who encouraged me to keep on writing.

As this 100th article gets published, a new phase of my writing career will begun where I have to prove my mettle as an established writer in the world of writing. There are many challenges awaiting me and I pray to my almighty that he gives me the courage to face every challenge and emerge as a winner. I have a dream to write a book and I will soon be starting my work on it. So far this is the story of my emergence in the world of writing. These are some titles of my upcoming articles I am looking forward to write in my blog.

1) A Walk to remember – Novel by Nicholas Sparks
2) Dear John – The Novel
3) Lincoln
4) Christian Bale – The man behind the bat mask

I am glad that you all devoted your time to read my articles and hope that you continue to shower your appreciation on me. Rest, the second season of my writing has begun. God wish me success.

Happy Reading
Prashant Badiger

3 thoughts on “A Journey to remember – 100th Article

  1. congratulation prashant continue your writing wish u best of luck and i want to see your book on store in upcoming months hope you will fulfill our dreams…

  2. best wishes Prashant… continuous and hard efforts never failed..this is the best lesson i have learnt… i trust you are getting into the shoes of victory .. surely your dream will become a reality…

Leave a Reply

